McMahon Auditorium Authority


Mission Statement

The McMahon Auditorium Authority is a Public Trust. The purpose of this Trust is to provide and/or aid in providing proper operation, supervision and management for the McMahon Auditorium, a public and municipal auditorium in order that such facility may be utilized to the maximum extent .

The McMahon Auditorium Authority (MAA) consists of nine members. Executive Meetings are held the 1st Thursday of each month and public meetings are held in the Lobby of McMahon Auditorium on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Current Authority Members:

David Torbert, Chair

Max Sasseen, Vice Chair

Teresa Pendergraft, Secretary/Treasurer

Alan Jolly

Mike Jones

Burl Ragland

Audy R. Snodgrass, Fort Sill Representative

Billie A. Whipp, City of Lawton Representative




City of Lawton
801 NW Ferris Avenue
Lawton, OK73501-3944
United States